Hey guys, so I know I’ve already uploaded once today, but I wanted to add a quick extra letting you all know some big and exciting things that are happening in the near future.

First of all, I am thinking of doing blogmas, which is where I would be uploading a post everyday in the run up to Christmas, starting on the First on Decemeber and finishing on either the 24th or 25th of December. I already have lots of ideas for what I want to upload, and I will probably be writing the majority of them soon so that all the post we be uploaded on the correct day. If you have any suggestions then please let me know, and I will use them. If anyone else is doing blogmas then again, let me know and I will read all of your posts.

Secondly, I just wanted to let you know that I do have an Instagram, the username is : seasonalteen (wow, so inventive, I know right :)) I haven’t uploaded any post yet, I just need to get a sd card, but then I will be letting you know sneak peaks of posts, letting you know when to check in on the blog, and also just other random crap!!!!

Thirdly, this is for my sibling only, if you are reading this i swear I will find out and then I will upload a post purely just embarrassing you so there!!!! #sibling love yayyyyyyyy

Lastly, I just wanted to thank you all so much if you are reading this and to tell everyone you know to check it out because I love you all soo much!!!! let me know your blog addresses below and I will 100% check it out, and if you have any tips on this blog then let me know because I really want to make it the best ever.

Before this gets all slushy, I’m going to go outside and toast some marshmallows on my firepit with my family. lots of love

seasonal teen xxx

p.s i’m not editing this or putting pics because I want it to be a really true post so sorry for any mistakes

