One of my favorite things about autumn is the fashion, I love scrolling through pinterest and just loving how we can now layer up the clothes and get all the baggy jumpers out. In this post I am going to share with you all of my autumn staples that I couldn’t live without in autumn. (obviously I could live without them, it’s just a manner of speaking.)

I’ll list my top ten autumn staples, 10 being the least important 1 being the most, lets start!

10: red and black tartan scarf-primark

9: blue doc marten boots

8: black leather jacket-miss  selfridge

7:gray backpack-zoella

6:dungerees-newlook

5: checkered tops and dresses-newlook and h and m

4:black skinny jeans-new look

3: hats-EVERYWHERE

2: green Parker coat-topshop

1: grey jumper-pull and bear

my grey jumper from pull and bear is a recent purchase, and I love it so much. It’s cute and baggy and cosy and perfect for this time of year.

my checkered top was bought a couple of years ago in the h and m January sale and i haven’t stopped wearing it since. Its my thickest top, really good quality and is also great this time of year.

my tartan scarf was £5 in Primark and is honestly so fluffy that you can use it as a blanket as well.It goes with everything and makes that outfit so much cosier.

These are just a few of my staples but they are definitely the most worn. Let me know what your autumn staples are, and if any of them are the same as mine.

hugs and kisses

seasonal teen xxx

